Air Chief Marshal RKS Bhadauria takes charge as 26th IAF Chief

Air Chief Marshal Rakesh Kumar Singh Bhadauria has taken charge as the 26th Chief of the Indian Air Force (IAF). Bhadauria was commissioned in the fighter stream of the IAF in June 1980 and has commanded a Jaguar squadron and a premier Air Force Station. He succeeded Air Chief Marshal BS Dhanoa, who retired after 41 years of service.