Wisden releases ODI team of the decade, includes three Indians

Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli and MS Dhoni are the three Indians included in Wisden ODI team of the decade. David Warner has been named as Rohit’s opening partner, while AB de Villiers has been included as number four batsman. Bowling attack includes Mitchell Starc, Dale Steyn, Lasith Malinga and Trent Boult, while Shakib Al Hasan is all-rounder in the team.