PM Modi retains charge of Space, Atomic Energy Departments

Prime Minister Narendra Modi has retained the charge of Department of Space and the Department of Atomic Energy in the new government. He will also head Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions. The Prime Minister will also decide on all important policy issues and will be incharge of all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister.