The most successful wicketkeeper in IPL history

CSK wicketkeeper-captain MS Dhoni has set the record for effecting the most dismissals by a wicketkeeper in Indian Premier League history. The 37-year-old achieved the feat after taking the catches of MI’s Rohit Sharma and Quinton de Kock in the final of IPL 2019 on12th May. Dhoni has effected 132 dismissals in IPL, one more than KKR wicketkeeper-captain Dinesh Karthik.