Dhoni first captain to win 150 T20s, 52 more than 2nd best

CSK skipper MS Dhoni has become the first-ever cricketer to win 150 T20 matches as captain. The 36-year-old, who has played 255 T20 matches as captain, achieved the feat after winning against SRH in the IPL 2018 final on 27th May. Dhoni is followed by ex-DD captain Gautam Gambhir, who has led his teams to 98 victories in 170 matches.