Rohit first Indian to slam 300 sixes in T20 cricket history

Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma has become the first-ever Indian cricketer to smash 300-plus sixes in T20 cricket, achieving the feat against Kings XI Punjab on 4th May. Rohit has now hit 301 T20 sixes and is followed by Suresh Raina (290) and MS Dhoni (260) among Indians. KXIP opener Chris Gayle holds the record for most T20 sixes (844).