India beat Bangladesh to win fourth consecutive T20I series

India defeated Bangladesh by four wickets in the final of the T20I tri-series in Colombo on 18th March to register their fourth consecutive T20I series victory. With their eighth successive T20I victory against Bangladesh, India maintained their 100% win record against the neighbours. India had defeated New Zealand, Sri Lanka and South Africa in their last three T20I series respectively.